Executive

 

South Calgary Colts 2012 Board of Directors

Biagio Iannace  biannace@calgarypolice.ca  

Tony Israel  tisrael@shaw.ca 

Terry Swanney  terryswanney@hotmail.com 

Mike Mikkelson   mikkelsons@shaw.ca

CarrieAnn South   midgetcolts_sccfa@hotmail.com

Sean Kelly  kellys12@shaw.ca

Neil O’Flaherty  neil.oflaherty@cssd.ab.ca   

John Waeyen   jwaeyen@shaw.ca

Travis Maucieri   travis.maucieri@telus.com

Jacqueline Yardy   yardyfamily@shaw.ca

Daryl Brady    sbrady1@telusplanet.net

Hit Counter
Hit Counter